Tuesday, November 28
7:30 PM

Brutally Honest @ Q.E.D. Astoria
Tickets

Friday, December 8
10:30 PM

Gentrify
UCBT East Village
Tickets

Friday, December 8
11:30 PM

Fly Gurlz Anniversary Show
Magnet Theater
Tickets

Monday, December 18
7PM
The Simple Show
Precious Metal, Brooklyn

Thursday, December 21
9PM
Inner Beauty @ Beauty Bar

Wednesday, January 3
8PM

Club Cumming

Friday, January 5
7PM

Pat Regan: Unrepped (and Loving It) @ The Duplex
Tickets

Monday, January 15
9:30PM

Maude Night @ UCB Hell's Kitchen
Tickets

Wednesday, January 17
8PM

Extra Funny @ Extra Fancy in Williamsburg

Friday, January 19
9PM

Cool Show (Not Lame) @ Legion Bar Brooklyn

Saturday, January 20
8PM

It's a Guy Thing @ Union Hall
Tickets

Tuesday, January 23
8:30PM

We Who Dip @ South 4th Bar in Williamsburg