Thursday, Aug 16
8:00PM
The Place We Live @ UCB Hell's Kitchen
Tickets

Monday, August 13
8PM

End of Summer Showcase @ UCB Hell's Kitchen
Tickets

Friday, August  10
8:00PM
Everybody Hates Us (But Not Tonight, Baaaaby!)  *BEST OF* @ The Mockingbird
Tickets

Monday, July 30
10:30PM

Who Am I? Character Show @ UCBT East Village
Tickets

Friday, July  27
8:00PM
Everybody Hates Us (But Not Tonight, Baaaaby!)  @ The Mockingbird
Tickets

Wednesday, July 11
9:30PM
The Place We Live @ UCB Hell's Kitchen
Tickets

Saturday, June 30
7:30PM
Del Close Marathon: The Place We Live @ UCB Hell's Kitchen

Friday, June 29
9:30PM

Moon Crew @ Bric Theater in Williamsburg
Tickets

Friday, June 22
9:30PM

Moon Crew @ Bric Theater in Williamsburg
Tickets

Thursday, June 14
8:00PM

Water Works @ Brooklyn Art Library

Friday, June 8
8:00PM

Everybody Hates Us (But Not Tonight, Baaaaby!)  @ The Mockingbird
Tickets

Wednesday, June 6
9:30PM
The Place We Live @ UCB Hell's Kitchen
Tickets

Thursday, May 31
9:30PM
The Place We Live @ UCB Hell's Kitchen
Tickets

Saturday, May 26
10:30PM
Austin Sketch Fest
Tickets

Friday, May 18
8PM
Deep Purple @ Cobra Club

Friday, May 11
8:00PM

Everybody Hates Us (But Not Tonight, Baaaaby!)  @ The Mockingbird
Tickets

Wednesday, May 9
8PM
Slick Comedy @ Mad Tropical in Bushwick
Free

Friday, April 27
8:00PM

Everybody Hates Us (But Not Tonight, Baaaaby!)  @ The Mockingbird
Tickets

Thursday, April 26
7:00PM
The Place We Live @ UCB Hell's Kitchen
Tickets

Tuesday, April 17
9:30PM
The Place We Live @ UCB Franklin LA

Thursday, March 28
9:30PM

The Dairy Queen, a Solo Show @ Bric Theater Williamsburg
Tickets

Friday, March 23
8:00PM

Everybody Hates Us (But Not Tonight, Baaaaby!)  @ The Mockingbird
Tickets

Saturday, March 17
9:00PM

The ‘SUP Show: A Comedy Showcase for Female, Queer, and Gender Non-conforming Voices
@ Caveat 21A Clinton Street
Tickets

Tuesday, March 6
9:30PM

The Place We Live @ UCBT Hell's Kitchen
Tickets

Wednesday, February 28
7:30PM

The Place We Live @ UCBT Hell's Kitchen
Tickets

Friday, February 23
8PM

Everybody Hates Us (But Not Tonight, Baaaaby!)  @ The Mockingbird
Tickets

Friday, February 20
8PM

Can I Ask You Something  @ The Strong Rope Tap Room
Info 

Wednesday, January 24
9:30PM

The Place We Live @ UCBT Hell's Kitchen

Tuesday, January 23
8:30PM

We Who Dip @ South 4th Bar in Williamsburg

Saturday, January 20
8PM

It's a Guy Thing @ Union Hall
Tickets

Friday, January 19
9PM

Cool Show (Not Lame) @ Legion Bar Brooklyn

Wednesday, January 17
8PM

Extra Funny @ Extra Fancy in Williamsburg

Monday, January 15
9:30PM

Maude Night @ UCB Hell's Kitchen
Tickets

Friday, January 5
7PM

Pat Regan: Unrepped (and Loving It) @ The Duplex
Tickets

Wednesday, January 3
8PM

Club Cumming

Monday, December 18
7PM
The Simple Show
Precious Metal, Brooklyn

Thursday, December 21
9PM
Inner Beauty @ Beauty Bar

Friday, December 8
10:30 PM

Gentrify
UCBT East Village
Tickets

Friday, December 8
11:30 PM

Fly Gurlz Anniversary Show
Magnet Theater
Tickets

Tuesday, November 28
7:30 PM

Brutally Honest @ Q.E.D. Astoria
Tickets